Scott F. MidkiffScott F. Midkiff
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
midkiff@vt.edu
(540) 231-4227

Jamie BoggsJamie Boggs
Manager, Human Resources
jaboggs@vt.edu
(540) 231-9287

Angela CorreaAngela Correa
Director, Communications
acorrea@vt.edu
(540) 231-4202

John D. KrallmanJohn D. Krallman
Director, Information Technology Business & Financial Affairs
john.krallman@vt.edu
(540) 231-6233

Greg KrollGreg Kroll
Associate Director, Information Technology Project Management
usdgk@vt.edu
(540) 231-9654

Nora LucasNora Lucas
Executive Assistant, Vice President for Information Technology
lucas@vt.edu
(540) 231-6381

Scot RansbottomScot Ransbottom
Deputy Chief Information Officer and Chief of Staff
ransbottom@vt.edu
(540) 231-2134

Lylah ShelorLylah Shelor
Manager, IT Facilities
lylah@vt.edu
(540) 231-7319