Scott F. MidkiffScott F. Midkiff
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
midkiff@vt.edu
(540) 231-4227

Jeff CrowderJeff Crowder
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
crowder@vt.edu
(540) 231-3900

Marc T. DeBonisMarc T. DeBonis
Director, Collaborative Computing Solutions
marcd@vt.edu
(540) 231-2728

William C. DoughertyWilliam C. Dougherty
Executive Director, Network Infrastructure and Services
william@vt.edu
(540) 231-2599

Mary DunkerMary Dunker
Director, Secure Identity Services
dunker@vt.edu
(540) 231-9327

Deborah FultonDeborah Fulton
Associate Vice President, Enterprise Systems
dfulton@vt.edu
(540) 231-0735

Claire GilbertClaire Gilbert
Executive Director, Information Technology Experience and Engagement
gilbertc@vt.edu
(540) 231-7492

Carl HarrisCarl Harris
Chief Technology Architect
ceharris@vt.edu
(540) 231-4319

Terry L. HerdmanTerry L. Herdman
Associate Vice President, Advanced Research Computing
terry.herdman@vt.edu
(540) 231-7667

Randolph C. MarchanyRandolph C. Marchany
University Information Technology Security Officer
marchany@vt.edu
(540)231-9523

Dale PikeDale Pike
Executive Director and Associate Provost, Technology-enhanced Learning & Online Strategies
dalepike@vt.edu
(540)231-7108

Scot RansbottomScot Ransbottom
Deputy Chief Information Officer and Chief of Staff
ransbottom@vt.edu
(540) 231-2134

Brenda van GelderBrenda van Gelder
Executive Director, Information Technology Policy and Strategic Engagement
bvgelder@vt.edu
(540) 231-1853