Scott F. MidkiffScott F. Midkiff
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
(540) 231-4227

Jeff CrowderJeff Crowder
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
(540) 231-3900

Marc T. DeBonisMarc T. DeBonis
Director, Collaborative Computing Solutions
(540) 231-2728

William C. DoughertyWilliam C. Dougherty
Executive Director, Network Infrastructure and Services
(540) 231-2599

Richard Hach Richard Hach
Interim Director, Secure Identity Services
(540) 231-3638

Deborah FultonDeborah Fulton
Associate Vice President, Enterprise Systems
(540) 231-0735

Claire GilbertClaire Gilbert
Executive Director, Information Technology Experience and Engagement
(540) 231-7492

Carl HarrisCarl Harris
Chief Technology Architect
(540) 231-4319

Terry L. HerdmanTerry L. Herdman
Associate Vice President, Advanced Research Computing
(540) 231-7667

Randolph C. MarchanyRandolph C. Marchany
University Information Technology Security Officer

Dale PikeDale Pike
Executive Director and Associate Provost, Technology-enhanced Learning & Online Strategies

Scot RansbottomScot Ransbottom
Deputy Chief Information Officer and Chief of Staff
(540) 231-2134

Scot RansbottomDavid Raymond
Director, Virginia Cyber Range
(540) 231-3809

Thomas (Tweeks) WeeksThomas (Tweeks) Weeks
Director of Technology Futures and Community Advocacy
(540) 231-7893

Brenda van GelderBrenda van Gelder
Executive Director, Information Technology Policy and Strategic Engagement
(540) 231-1853