Administrative Team

Scott F. MidkiffScott F. Midkiff
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
(540) 231-4227

Kenneth T McCreryKenneth T. McCrery
Chief of Staff
(540) 231-7096

Jamie BoggsJamie Boggs
Manager, Human Resources
(540) 231-9287

Patty BranscomePatty Branscome
Director, IT Procurement and Licensing Solutions
(540) 231-9471

Angela CorreaAngela Correa
Director, Communications
(540) 231-4202

Gannon DavisGannon Davis
Director, Information Technology Business & Financial Affairs
(540) 231-2134

Vicki Jo HallVicki Hall
Director, Strategic and Operational Planning
(540) 231-5320

Karen HerringtonKaren Herrington
Director, IT Data Analytics and Visualization
(540) 231-3614

Greg KrollGreg Kroll
Associate Director, Information Technology Project Management
(540) 231-9654

Nichole Anne SeemanNichole Anne Seeman
Executive Assistant, IT Management
(540) 231-4227

Breyan (Bre) ScarretteBreyan (Bre) Scarrette
Manager, IT Facilities
(540) 231-7319