Administrative Team

Picture of Scott F. MidkiffScott F. Midkiff
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
midkiff@vt.edu
(540) 231-4227

Picture of Jamie BoggsJamie Boggs
Manager, Human Resources
jaboggs@vt.edu
(540) 231-9287

Picture of Patty BranscomePatty Branscome
Director, IT Procurement and Licensing Solutions
patty.branscome@vt.edu
(540) 231-9471

Picture of Angela CorreaAngela Correa
Director, Communications
acorrea@vt.edu
(540) 231-4202

Picture of John D. KrallmanJohn D. Krallman
Chief of Staff, Interim
Director, Information Technology Business & Financial Affairs
john.krallman@vt.edu
(540) 231-6233

Picture of Greg KrollGreg Kroll
Associate Director, Information Technology Project Management
usdgk@vt.edu
(540) 231-9654

Picture of Nichole Anne SeemanNichole Anne Seeman
Executive Assistant, IT Management
naseeman@vt.edu
(540) 231-4227

Picture of Breyan (Bre) ScarretteBreyan (Bre) Scarrette
Manager, IT Facilities
bscarrette@vt.edu
(540) 231-7319