Virginia Tech®home

Organizational Chart

Division of Information Technology Organizational chart, Scott F. Midkiff - Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer, Vacant - Executive Assistant, Kenneth McCrery Chief of Staff Office of the CIO, Jeff Crowder - Executive Director Strategic Initiatives, Carl E. Harris - Chief Technology Architect, Brenda van Gelder - Executive Director IT Policy and  Strategic Engagement, William Dougherty - Executive Director Network Infrastructure  and Services, Deborah M. Fulton - Associate Vice President for Enterprise Systems, Dale D. Pike - Executive Director and Associate Provost Technology-enhanced Learning  & Online Strategies, Terry Herdman - Associate Vice President for Advanced Research Computing , Dawn Zimmer - Executive Director  IT Experience & Engagement , Marcus T. DeBonis - Director Collaborative Computing  Solutions, David Raymond - Director Cyber Range, Randy C. Marchany - University IT Security Officer and Director of IT Security Lab, Ryan McDaniel - Executive Director  Secure Identity Services