Virginia Tech® home

Senior Leadership Team

Sharon P. PittSharon P. Pitt
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
spitt@vt.edu

Kenneth T. McCreryKenneth T. McCrery
Chief of Staff
Office of the CIO
kmccrery@vt.edu
(540) 231-7096

Brian BroniakBrian Broniak
Senior Director, Information Technology Learning Systems
bbroniak@vt.edu
(540) 231-4908

Angela CorreaAngela Correa
Director, Communications
acorrea@vt.edu
(540) 231-4202

Jeff CrowderJeff Crowder
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
crowder@vt.edu
(540) 231-3900

Marc T. DeBonisMarc T. DeBonis
Director, Collaborative Computing Solutions
marcd@vt.edu
(540) 231-2728

William C. DoughertyWilliam C. Dougherty
Executive Director, Network Infrastructure & Services
william@vt.edu
(540) 231-2599

Picture of Deborah FultonDeborah Fulton
Associate Vice President, Enterprise Systems
dfulton@vt.edu
(540) 231-0735

Vicki Jo HallVicki Hall
Director, Strategic and Operational Planning
vjhall@vt.edu
(540) 231-5320

Carl HarrisCarl Harris
Chief Technology Architect
ceharris@vt.edu
(540) 231-4319

Randolph C. MarchanyRandolph C. Marchany
University Information Technology Security Officer
marchany@vt.edu
(540)231-6020

Kevin RooneyKevin Rooney
Interim Executive Director, Secure Identity Services
rooney@vt.edu
(540) 231-5614

Minh-An PenceMinh-An Pence
Divisional Director, Human Resources
mapence@vt.edu
540-231-7775

Zohaib QaziZohaib Qazi
Director, IT Transformation Program
zoqazi@vt.edu

No picture availableDavid Raymond
Director, Virginia Cyber Range
raymondd@vt.edu
(540) 231-3809

No picture availableDane Skow
Associate Vice President, Advanced Research Computing
dskow@vt.edu

Brenda van GelderBrenda van Gelder
Executive Director, Information Technology Policy and Strategic Engagement
bvgelder@vt.edu
(540) 231-1853

Picture not AvailableDawn A. Zimmer
Executive Director
Information Technology Experience and Engagement
dawnzimmer@vt.edu