Virginia Tech®home

Senior Leadership Team

Scott F. MidkiffScott F. Midkiff
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
midkiff@vt.edu
(540) 231-4227

Kenneth T. McCreryKenneth T. McCrery
Chief of Staff
Office of the CIO
kmccrery@vt.edu
(540) 231-7096

Jeff CrowderJeff Crowder
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
crowder@vt.edu
(540) 231-3900

Marc T. DeBonisMarc T. DeBonis
Director, Collaborative Computing Solutions
marcd@vt.edu
(540) 231-2728

William C. DoughertyWilliam C. Dougherty
Executive Director, Network Infrastructure and Services
william@vt.edu
(540) 231-2599

Picture of Deborah FultonDeborah Fulton
Associate Vice President, Enterprise Systems
dfulton@vt.edu
(540) 231-0735

Vicki Jo HallVicki Hall
Director, Strategic and Operational Planning
vjhall@vt.edu
(540) 231-5320

Carl HarrisCarl Harris
Chief Technology Architect
ceharris@vt.edu
(540) 231-4319

No picture availableVacant
Associate Vice President, Advanced Research Computing
Please contact Scott Midkiff (midkiff@vt.edu) for questions or information.

Randolph C. MarchanyRandolph C. Marchany
University Information Technology Security Officer
marchany@vt.edu
(540)231-6020

Heather MayerHeather Mayer
Senior Director, IT Business and Finance
heather20@vt.edu

Ryan McDaniel Ryan McDaniel
Executive Director, Secure Identity Services
rmcdaniel@vt.edu
(540) 231-8710

David RaymondDavid Raymond
Director, Virginia Cyber Range
raymondd@vt.edu
(540) 231-3809

Brenda van GelderBrenda van Gelder
Executive Director, Information Technology Policy and Strategic Engagement
bvgelder@vt.edu
(540) 231-1853

Picture not AvailableDawn A. Zimmer
Executive Director
Information Technology Experience and Engagement
dawnzimmer@vt.edu