Senior Leadership Team

Scott F. MidkiffScott F. Midkiff
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
midkiff@vt.edu
(540) 231-4227

Kenneth T. McCreryKenneth T. McCrery
Chief of Staff
kmccrery@vt.edu
(540) 231-7096

Jamie BoggsJamie Boggs
Manager, Human Resources
jaboggs@vt.edu
(540) 231-9287

Jeff CrowderJeff Crowder
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
crowder@vt.edu
(540) 231-3900

Gannon DavisGannon Davis
Director, Information Technology Business & Financial Affairs
gtdavis@vt.edu@vt.edu
(540) 231-2134

Marc T. DeBonisMarc T. DeBonis
Director, Collaborative Computing Solutions
marcd@vt.edu
(540) 231-2728

William C. DoughertyWilliam C. Dougherty
Executive Director, Network Infrastructure and Services
william@vt.edu
(540) 231-2599

Picture not AvailableDeborah Fulton
Associate Vice President, Enterprise Systems
dfulton@vt.edu
(540) 231-0735

Vicki Jo HallVicki Hall
Director, Strategic and Operational Planning
vjhall@vt.edu
(540) 231-5320

Carl HarrisCarl Harris
Chief Technology Architect
ceharris@vt.edu
(540) 231-4319

Terry L. HerdmanTerry L. Herdman
Associate Vice President, Advanced Research Computing
terry.herdman@vt.edu
(540) 231-7667

Randolph C. MarchanyRandolph C. Marchany
University Information Technology Security Officer
marchany@vt.edu
(540)231-9523

Ryan McDaniel Ryan McDaniel
Executive Director, Secure Identity Services
rmcdaniel@vt.edu
(540) 231-8710

Dale PikeDale Pike
Executive Director and Associate Provost, Technology-enhanced Learning & Online Strategies
dalepike@vt.edu
(540)231-7108

Scot RansbottomDavid Raymond
Director, Virginia Cyber Range
raymondd@vt.edu
(540) 231-3809

Brenda van GelderBrenda van Gelder
Executive Director, Information Technology Policy and Strategic Engagement
bvgelder@vt.edu
(540) 231-1853

Thomas (Tweeks) WeeksThomas (Tweeks) Weeks
Director of Technology Futures and Community Advocacy
t.weeks@vt.edu
(540) 231-7893

Picture not AvailableDawn A. Zimmer
Executive Director
Information Technology Experience and Engagement
dawnzimmer@vt.edu